Plastic Disclosure Project

WEBINAR: Valuing Plastics: The Business Case for Measuring, Managing and Disclosing Plastic Use in Consumer Goods

By Sustainable Brands Staff

- Published on July 4, 2014 by Sustainable Brands

SB COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR -- For your convenience we will be running this webinar at two different times: 

1) Oceania, Asia and Eastern EMEA Wed 9 July 2014 07:00 UTC

3am New York / 8am London / 3pm Hong Kong

2) Americas and Western EMEA Wed 9 July 2014 16:00 UTC

12 noon New York / 5pm London / 12 midnight Hong Kong

The Plastic Disclosure Project (PDP) and United Nations Environment Program (UNEP) announced a new report at Sustainable Brands '14 San Diego identifying the risks and opportunities to brands associated with plastic use. It articulates the business case for measuring, managing and disclosing plastic use, underlined by the new research that identifies $75 billion of annual natural capital costs of plastic use by the consumer goods sector.

Tune In for the Webinar hosted by Sustainable Brands Here>>>

 

Donate to the Plastic Disclosure Project of the Ocean Recovery Alliance